Image non disponible
Specialized recruitment agency

Automation, mechatronics, robotics, software engineering, industry 4.0

ENGINEER, SPECIALIST, EXPERT, EXECUTIVE
Slider

Your next exciting challenge

We put a lot of energy into identifying and getting to know businesses who could offer you a new and exciting challenge in automation, mechatronics or industrial computing. By discussing your career ambitions with us, we’ll carefully select the best organisation for you.

Which business could offer a challenge in line with your career ambitions? Which company would see your knowledge and expertise as a crucial part of its development? Which organisation hosts a stable and vibrant business structure in your area?

Slider

Networking and directly approaching candidates

We mainly work through networks and approach candidates directly, instead of publishing all of our vacancies.
If you are a specialist or an executive in our niche market, we’d highly recommend subscribing to our platform to receive information on available vacancies.
It’ll also keep you up to date with opportunities in the market.

FOKUS is a specialised employment agency and all the vacancies offered are for permanent positions. You’ll be recruited by companies, who have enlisted us to find the right person for the job, without taking the form of consulting or staff delegation.

Slider

Image non disponible
Agence de recrutement spécialisée

Automation, mécatronique, robotique, informatique industrielle, industrie 4.0

INGENIEUR, SPECIALISTE, EXPERT, CADRE
Slider

Un prochain défi captivant

Nous consacrons toute notre énergie à identifier et à mieux connaître les sociétés qui pourront vous proposer un prochain défi captivant dans l’automation, la mécatronique et l’informatique industrielle. En discutant avec vous de vos attentes, nous saurons où sont les sociétés qui vous correspondent.

Quelle société peut vous offrir un challenge qui correspond à vos attentes ? Quelle société reconnait vos connaissances comme indispensables à son développement ? Quelle société vous garantit une structure stable et dynamique dans votre région ?

Slider

Réseau et approche directe

Nous travaillons principalement par réseau et approche, nous ne publions donc pas l’ensemble des postes ouverts.
Si vous êtes un spécialiste ou un cadre dans notre marché de niche, nous vous recommandons de vous inscrire sur notre plateforme afin de recevoir les offres disponibles. Vous pourrez ainsi rester informé des opportunités du marché.

FOKUS est une agence de placement spécialisée et les opportunités que nous vous proposons sont en CDI, vous serez directement engagé par les entreprises qui nous mandatent pour trouver la bonne personne. Il ne s’agit pas de consulting ou de délégation de personnel.

Slider